Not Engaged Yet

The most expensive thing you can buy from Costco

I saw this in the weekly Costco.com email and did a double take at the price.

This is the most expensive thing I have ever seen from Costco, and it can be yours for the value price of just one million dollars!

http://www.costco.com/Browse/ProductSet.aspx?Prodid=11628794

Re: The most expensive thing you can buy from Costco

• Elle1036Elle1036 member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Holy crap.  That's just ridiculous.
  • AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    Holy molies.  Do they make you pick it up at a super secret location?
    I'm not good at feelings.

• hannahnolahannahnola member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I love how it says "only one available" lol. We dont have Costco down here.
  • Beads921Beads921 member
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    WOW! Surprised
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

Life is good today.
  • edited December 2011
    I'm only guessing, but if I had 1mil...I don't think I would be aware that costco has rings...  and 6 carats would probably cause my finger muscles to atrophy. 
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • edited December 2011
    Um, yeah it's serious AND insane! At our location we have a ring for $92,000. It's ridiculous.

Usually that type of stuff is at the LA locations or other areas like that.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • mandi921vhmandi921vh member
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Holy crap!
    imageDaisypath Anniversary tickers
  • edited December 2011
    That has to be one awesome diamond. Excellent cut, Internally Flawless, AND D color? Amazing!

It's about 5+ carats too big for normal life though. My diamond is 0.67 carats (a perfect 2/3! haha) and looks perfect with my thin band.