Not Engaged Yet

Intro

Hi ladies! I've lurked on this board for a long time, even before I got engaged but, never posted.

A bit about me- My name is Brittney, I'm a registered nurse (obviously). My FI's name is Brison.

We're getting married on 10/1312.

We have one furbaby, who is absolutely the love of my life (sorry FI)

We're obviously HUGE Packers fans.

We got Boswell (we didn't pick the name) from a couple who was moving and couldn't take care of him anymore. They kept him in a cage for 12+ hours a day, so now I spend my time trying to get him to lose weight so his hips don't hurt as bad anymore.

ETA: A little more about me- I have diagnosed OCD, which makes wedding planning ridiculous for me, because I am a worst case scenario kind of person. I already have a plan for if I lose my passport on my honeymoon. I am sacrcastic 100%, which makes it hard for me to have friends who get offended easily. I seriously need a filter. And pretty much my only talent is that I'm awesome at word searches. Sad, but it's the only thing Imd good at.

Right now, I'm enjoying a 13 day vacation from work! FI is watching WWE and I'm bored.

Anybody dong anything interesting tonight?
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Re: Intro

• Your furbaby is SO cute! I can't wait till BF and I move in together and can get a furbaby of our own :)

I'm not doing anything interesting tonight. I will probably make some tea and read a book at some point. Until then I'm trying to decide on what type of cupcakes I should make on Thursday.

Tell me more about yourself! What do you like to do in your spare time? Have you read Harry Potter (or at least seen the movies)?

• Thank you! Do you know what you two will get when you move in together? FI and I actually don't live together yet, so he stays with him, but I'm here 5-6 days a week.