Florida-South Florida

New Years Resolutions?

What are your resolutions for 2011??
:: Lynette & PJ :: 1.22.11 :: For Sale ::

Re: New Years Resolutions?

• edited December 2011
    I honestly haven't thought about it.  I just want to have a healthy year :) Everything else will just fall into place.
    Invited: 147 image Attending: 81 image Declined: 22 image Not Yet Replied: 44 image RSVP Date: February 28th March Siggy: 1st picture ever taken together. Ohana's restaurant at Disney's Polynesian Hotel imageWedding Countdown Ticker

Updated 7/7/10 Planning Bio
    image -mich-
  • edited December 2011
    1. Learn how to SAVE SAVE SAVE!

2. This is something that I've been doing for the past 2 years and it's working out well for me, so I continue to keep it...

Try something new every month. (food wise). I am super picky.. rather, HAD been SUPER picky about things I eat, but since I've been trying new things (or things I didn't like growing up), I've noticed my tastes have changed.

3. Meditate more.

4. Show more emotion instead of bottling it up til I explode.
  • edited December 2011
    Those are wonderful resolutions!! I like the one about the food thing and trying something new each month.  If you need help with #1, I can help you with that. I'm good with saving for groceries. Once we get married, I'm going to try out this envelope system I found online to help save.
    Invited: 147 image Attending: 81 image Declined: 22 image Not Yet Replied: 44 image RSVP Date: February 28th March Siggy: 1st picture ever taken together. Ohana's restaurant at Disney's Polynesian Hotel imageWedding Countdown Ticker

Updated 7/7/10 Planning Bio
    image -mich-
  • edited December 2011
    ahh yea i gotta try to get better with savings as well...oh what the envelope thing??? lol...

i also have to try and be more healthy...food/exercise all whole way around and just taking better care of myself and my skin and all that good stuff..this year i have been a big bum!