Military Brides

Is anyone chatting? I've got wine....

Haha had a 10 hour workday AND I didn't skip the gym so go me. I'm celebrating with the end of my bottle of beaujolais nouveau. Anyone around? Other than Amh, who already knows I'm sort of in love with her right now... :)

Re: Is anyone chatting? I've got wine....

• edited December 2011
    I need some wine, what a great idea. 

I studied for a little over 7 hours straight today (with only bathroom breaks); took 12 pages of notes and my hand cramped like a mother. 

I also didn't skip my workout today (go me!) I did a 300 rep challenge and it was fun!!

and... I'm also in love with amh; I'm going to move to FL and be her neighbor (ch-yeeeaaa!)
    wedding1 Anniversary
  • IrishcurlsIrishcurls member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Haha fire, we're twins today then!! Except you need wine....where's Gg? She'll agree with me. 300 reps of what, may I ask?
  • melbelle24melbelle24 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I've got wine too! Except mine is Little Black Dress merlot, which I think I deserve after the hellacious 10 hours I spent at clinic today. Anyway, Beaujolais Nouveau is good stuff, my mom and I finished a bottle of that last weekend.
  • edited December 2011
    I would love wine. I worked all day (student teaching and then the Y)
     We are going to have snow soon, part of me is excited, part of me...not so much.
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers PitaPata Dog tickers Follow Me on Pinterest
  • edited December 2011
    I need a drink lol. I'm in a really down mood :(
  • edited December 2011
    Hey ladies! I'm so glad you posted this! No wine for me.. I'm sipping on some hot tea with honey. I'm hoping it'll help me feel better.

and btw - WTG! I'm totally proud of you! I need to get back into a gym routine, or any routine for that matter stat.
    Lilypie Premature Baby tickers
    First Comment
    edited December 2011