Wedding Etiquette Forum

Dumb argument

2»

Re: Dumb argument

• The exH seriously bought into that. He was an idiot. Believed all kinds of shiit about JFK/Marilyn Monroe/Cuban government/RFK/etc. All because he talked to a dude in a hot tub in TX who supposedly drew - from memory - the autopsy photos of JFK.

He was a tool. And an idiot. Still is, according to FB.

Do not mess in the affairs of dinosaurs because you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup.
    I love you Missy. Even though you are not smart enough to take online quizzes to find out really important information. ~cew
  • Yeah it's way out there! :) I picked that dorm because when my brother went to Purdue back in the 90's he said Harrison and McCutcheon were "the place to be." Apparently not so much by 2002! It was nice being in a dorm with 80% guys though...

I was a Liberal Arts student but went to Purdue in case I wanted to switch majors. I knew there would be something math/science related for me there. I wanted to go into meterology before I realized how much Physics annoyed me.
  • Librarian- you fly!!! :)

aggie- I hear you. The more he went at it tonight, the more I got the sense he was jumping the bandwagon solely because he knows it irritates people. But you're right, he kept telling me "prove it!" Sorry, I lost my moon rock somewhere between my third and fourth move in college. Ugh.
  • I also have a go ugly early shirt... :)
    Vacation with Alix, Andy, Mandy, and FLORENCE. AND HER MACHINE.

The Margarita Evolution
  • This old man right here? He walked on the moon. Says his fist:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FUI36tPKDg4

Also, some fascinating facts:
    http://www.badastronomy.com/bad/tv/foxapollo.html
  • MattsP- actually probably not, he only teaches the occasional grad-level course now. But I guess we'll never know ;)

andy- BAMF=Bad-Ass Mother-F*cker; see also: Harrison Ford, Samuel L. Jackson, etc.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Bad A$$ Mother Fuucker :)