Chit Chat

Don't be tardy for the wedding:)

I LOVE Kim from Real Housewives of Atlanta.  And her new series started tonight.  It's GREAT, but I'm a little jealous I don't have her budget.  Any other Kim or Real Housewives fans?
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Re: Don't be tardy for the wedding:)

• I actually like RHODC also, but it wasn't my favorite.  and I never watched RHOMiami (idk why not though)  I was gonna use the acronyms in mine, but couldn't remember if they put an "O" in there... :/  You can watch NJ again, Danielle is gone (she disturbed me too).  And I love OC and BH too:)  BravoTV is seriously one of my guiltiest pleasures.  I feel like a couch potato sometimes, but as a grad student I think I need mindless entertainment.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • meg65meg65 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    I'm into New Jersey, Atlanta, New York and OC. Which is more than I thought I was...I guess I never counted how many I actually watch.

I mostly want to watch Tardy because we get to see Kim without her wig!!

Also, I hope Andy Cohen makes BANK hosting all those reunion shows with those crazy women. 
    LilySlim Weight loss tickers Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • I loved watching the show too and I totally agree I wish I had her budget but it seems that they are really happy so good luck to them.  I'm excited to see Kim without her wig!
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_chit-chat_dont-be-tardy-for-the-wedding?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding BoardsForum:14Discussion:a9d4d472-250f-468c-8972-53b2e3c21b5aPost:2f7bfa1d-621c-4f93-8572-b08778d132ca">Don't be tardy for the wedding:)</a>:
    [QUOTE]I LOVE Kim from Real Housewives of Atlanta.  And her new series started tonight.  It's GREAT, but I'm a little jealous I don't have her budget.  Any other Kim or Real Housewives fans?
    Posted by jesslynn1012[/QUOTE]
  • lls31lls31 member
    Combo Breaker First Comment