Wedding Etiquette Forum

Positive Affirmation Wednesday

Re: Positive Affirmation Wednesday

• I love you all, and think you're hilarious.  I wish I could be as cool as you all are.
  • Manda--funny, funny lady.  You always keep this place interesting and seem like an awesome friend.  And I'm not just saying that because your husband is Italian AND Jamaican.
  • Not quite Manda. We keep pushing it back a bit. But I am a researcher at heart so when I know I am going to do something big, be it a wedding or a vacation or buy a new couch or TTGP, I start researching everything like a crazy person. So I'm starting to post on TB just to get used to the feel over there.

I'm ready, but H is not quite there yet. :) That's ok, I can wait until he's sure!

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Hey - a little late to this party but I LOVE it!  Love you all.  I have less time to Knot when I'm working days cause I'm actually busy at work.

MK & Veggie - I put June 24 in my calendar - it says "drinks with knotties"  - Let's make it happen.

Andy - so thrilled you passed the bar and are getting a new house.  Hope you med changes are going okay (or even well) for you.

DNB - so glad your H is home.  You made me cry too.  And see some of how my grandmother must have felt when my grandfather was away on deployment and came home.

Fishy - you always know how to bring out the positive in people. I really admire that about you.

KJB - you are so sweet - I love that you bring hot cocoa to the community guys who shovel your walk and try to save stray kitties like Word.

Salt - ditto on the missing you bits.

Mica - wish you nothing but the best in your new adventure in FL.

LC - You ROCK that hat.. and after your thread the other night I want to give you a hug and tell you that you will get there it just takes time and perseverance.

MS - I love chatting with you in the evenings.  I like your sig pic - it makes me happy.