Not Engaged Yet

I'm a Newbie! (Kinda)

I just wanted to say hello =) 

I filled out a little bio thing under getting to know you. I used to go on the knot a while time when I had cable and would watch Whose Wedding is it Anyways and such. But then I got more into school, activities, the roommates and I couldn't afford cable tv, and basically other life stuff. 

I am a senior at UCSD now and the BF and I are starting to talk more seriously about our future which is why I've started lurking around the knot again. I'll probably be on and off between midterms and finals so I just wanted to say Hi!
Visit The Knot!PhotobucketPhotobucket

Re: I'm a Newbie! (Kinda)

• polkadot111polkadot111 member
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hello!

Please explain your penis cake button.

I like penis. And I like cake.
    Used to be bourgehm. +1,500 posts. Silly knot
  • Elle1036Elle1036 member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_im-newbie-kinda?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:136Discussion:88a676cc-6481-4d68-a363-800651f03bb4Post:20ca3c83-4b44-4e8f-8c47-4bdee7e3d03c">Re: I'm a Newbie! (Kinda)</a>:
    [QUOTE]Hello! Please explain your penis cake button.<strong> I like penis. And I like cake.</strong>
    Posted by polkadot111[/QUOTE]

Ha!  What else is there to know?

OP, I think we're going to need to see a picture of your cat.
  • sawahleeesawahleee member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
     There used to be a poster named Button (and some numbers me thinks) and she would make a TON of buttons. I thought penis cake was funny because I am very childish and easily amused =)
    edited December 2011