June 2012 Weddings

First Registy Item Bought!!

EEEEEK! I wasn't even checking it, I just went in to change the address since we're moving in a few weeks and my first item was bought.

And what was it do you ask?

MY KITCHENAID MIXER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

omg this was my favorite item on the whole thing and it's already bought! I'm so excited!!!

Re: First Registy Item Bought!!

• EEEEK!!! SO EXCITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • that's so exciting!! congrats
  • Amazing. I think my mom and aunt are splitting the cost of mine since I regiestered for the professional one- I am a pastry chef so I am upgrading my artisan. :)

Our first item was bought too- we got our silverware and someone else is buying us a cake cutting and sreving set to match the silverware. I am pretty excited about that. :)

First Look
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • That's great! :) I still only have off what FI and I received for Christmas. :-p
  • That's so exciting!  I've been trying to stay away and not look and so far so good :)
  • That's exciting!
  • That's exciting!  I LOVE my Kitchenaid stand mixer, FI got it for me for Christmas a few years ago and I end up using it almost every time I bake.  Congrats!
    Mrs. Abbe Peanut Butter || Planning Bio
    June 2012 February Signature: Favorite picture of you & FI
  • That's so exciting!! Congratulations!!

Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-club-boards_june-2012-weddings_first-registy-item-bought?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding Club BoardsForum:3ae4d68d-f10a-4dec-8810-da13c14a7b86Discussion:ddf27dd9-6254-436d-8e20-7c3e83290e73Post:35305c76-561f-436d-bcce-34d84b9a65c2">Re: First Registy Item Bought!!</a>: