Maryland

PHOTOGRAPHER

Does anyone have some good referrals?  The photographer I thought I was going to use that we used for our engagement photos is expecting and unable to shoot April/May 2012 weddings.  Bummed because I built my budget around her pricing.  Please send your recommendations.

Thank you!

Re: PHOTOGRAPHER

• ashlidieashlidie member
    First Comment First Anniversary
    edited December 2011
    A few several have recommended to me are Love Magic and Mudpies, Chad Lippiatt, Be photography, Stephanie Miller (above), Brodie Ledford.  I posted a budget photography post I think on the baltimore board and several people responded to that.
    June 2013 - Shoe Inspiration
    imageimage
    Daisypath Wedding tickers
  • edited December 2011

I am a photographer and have great prices. E-mail me at maebellephotography@hotmail.com with your wedding date, time, place and I will send you my price!

V/R,
    Kristy
    MaeBelle Photography

• Maggie0829Maggie0829 member
    First Anniversary First Answer First Comment 5 Love Its
    edited December 2011
    Jennifer McMenamin is an absolutely wonderful photographer.  She was so easy to work with and made everyone feel really comfortable in front of the camera.  Her website is www.jennifermcmenamin.com

• kate1231kate1231 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Melissa Manzione is amazing!  http://www.melissamanzione.net/

We are using Melissa for our engagement photos

I am using Stacy Richardson as my day of photographer.  Just as amazing and her packages are at a great price. 
  • edited December 2011
    Friends of mine are planning on using Love, Magic & Mudpies Photography.  I was referred to them for my family pictures and I LOVED my pictures.  
  • VlnVlaLoveVlnVlaLove member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011