December 2013 Weddings

i hate jennifer aniston

as my ML peeps know.  just putting it out there for the CNs.  so, the BEST thing happened today.  jennifer said 'retard' on regis & kelly.

lol, what a RETARD

Here it in context: Regis was talking about her Babs Streisand homage and he said, “You’re playing dress up!” Her response: “Yes, I play dress up! I do it for a living, like a retard!

Re: i hate jennifer aniston

• The countdown begins until she announces she's going to retard rehab.
    "That chick wins at Penises, for sure." -- Fenton
  • edited August 2010
    AHAHAHAHHAAHAHA!

I also hate Jennifer Aniston, but she is lower on my hate scale than say Meg Ryan or the first and foremost, ultimate, most hated person on my list, Drew Barrymore.
    "As of page 2 this might be the most boring argument ever. It's making me long for Rape Day." - Mouse
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-club-boards_december-2013-weddings_hate-jennifer-aniston?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding Club BoardsForum:86fad5ed-d98c-49cb-bb5d-a1193bae6f18Discussion:105c0b24-9796-4d09-a1b7-b90ca6112f7cPost:220abc9d-3a7a-4b90-9b53-f51b5f9812b6">Re: i hate jennifer aniston</a>:
    [QUOTE]Wha? How can you hate Drew Barrymore? How many slightly slow, mildly attractive girls with lisps makes it in Hollywood? They need our support!
    Posted by jens_a_ten[/QUOTE]
    a ha ha ha ah ahahha
    ha
    ha
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-club-boards_december-2013-weddings_hate-jennifer-aniston?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20Club%20BoardsForum:86fad5ed-d98c-49cb-bb5d-a1193bae6f18Discussion:105c0b24-9796-4d09-a1b7-b90ca6112f7cPost:a0ed70b0-3aa6-4713-961b-ecfccd08f5a5">Re: i hate jennifer aniston</a>:
    [QUOTE]AHAHAHAHHAAHAHA! I also hate Jennifer Aniston, but she is lower on my hate scale than say Meg Ryan or the first and foremost, ultimate, most hated person on my list, Drew Barrymore.