• Images
  • Text
  • Find a Couple + Registry
GO
April 2011 Weddings

Two for Tuesday

I am meeting girl most of the morning, so this will be a P&R...

1. Any songs that have become your "song of summer" this year?

2.  If you came across $100 today and had to spend it all today, what would you spend it on?
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Anniversary

Re: Two for Tuesday

• 1. Any songs that have become your "song of summer" this year?I'm not good with names of songs or artists that I hear on the radio. I guess anything Rhianna seems summery to me.

2.  If you came across $100 today and had to spend it all today, what would you spend it on?mmmm, I would probably go to Target and pick up a few things that I always mean to buy but aren't high on the list so I never get them. Like house stuff.
    Anniversary LilySlim Weight loss tickers
  • 1.  No, not really.  I change stations too much to get hooked on one thing.

2.  I'd buy a new purse.  I haven't gotten one in 4 years, and I reallly want to get the longchamp le pilage bag.  I have a 100 visa gift card and I have been toying with buying one, or being responsible and buying paint for the new house.  
  • 1. no song of summer for me. i don't really listen to the radio.
    2. do we even need to ask what i would spend $100 on? totally another purse. i'm really in love with this brand i just discovered (Harvey's) -- they are bags made of seatbelts. i love them.
    Anniversary image<br
  • 1. I can't say that I've gotten hooked on a song for this summer.  I used to have a song for every summer when I was a teenager.  I guess I'm just old. :(

2. I'd probably spend the $100 on something for the house.  We were afraid that the washing maching was going out, but luckily it was just a loose sensor.  Whew!

funny_zpsd60c785f

SAVE TIME AND MONEY WITH E-MEALZ MEAL PLANS

"...And he just came out of my imaginary birthday cake." -its apelila