June 2013 Weddings

wow

I didnt know people were starting to plan.... i thought i was crazy for even thinking about weddings...
 I been having wedding fever lately with all the weddings i been going to...
lol
 Anyways i believe we are planning  for 6.8.13 :)

Im new to this.....lol :)

Re: wow

• I know what you mean! My fiance's sister just got married in August, one of my best friends also got married in August, another friend is getting married in March, and there will be about 3 more weddings in 2012.  hahah I have had extreme wedding fever, so don't think you're the only one out there.
  • im glad im not alone! lol...
     So, your  date is 6/29/13??

Cute!!! have u planned anything yet or no?
      lol im scared to "plan"
  • Yes, that's our day!! :) Nothing is planned yet. lol We probably won't start planning until the summer, I'm in school full time and working and my fiance is a school teacher so during the school year we don't have much time to plan. But this summer we plan on checking out some reception venues (hopefully reserving one!)  and reserving the church. Once 2012 comes around then the major planning will start (djs, photography, flowers... etc...) and of course dress shopping!!! lol I don't want to do anything too early, I'm afraid I might like something one minute, and then change my mind because I found something better. lol
  • i so agree!!!!!!!!!! we havent planned anything at all... helll he hasnt even asked me yet but he said 6.8.13 he wants to get married so soon i think he will . my bf is a cop:)

i dont think we will start untill 2012 ??lol   

im so excited though..
     but have 3 weddings next year and one in 2012