Not Engaged Yet

Since I should probably introduce myself.

Morning ladies! (And any gents that come this way)

I'm Syd- 22 from northern MA. I've been with the BF for nearly 6 years and we're happily NEY. We both currently live at home (frustratingly) but are hoping that will change soon. He's from NH, but we're only 20 minutes apart. I'm so glad there aren't tolls on the state lines.

I went to college in New Haven, CT for Communications where I was a writing and math tutor. I miss it sometimes, except for when I do any kind of purchasing of things like gas or apples because the prices are crazy compared to MA (apples should always be 99 cents a pound! None of that $1.25 shat). I'm on the alumni board, so I'm down there every other month.

I work as a marketing coordinator for a local defense-centric computer processing company. I really like it, but the content (defense centric computer processing) is dry sometimes. I originally wanted to go into fashion design and have been to at least half-a-dozen hair dressing trade shows with my mom- my passions lie on the exact opposite end of the spectrum I'm in lol.

Ask me anything! I've been lurking and posting some and I think all you are really cool and I was kinda sorta wondering if I could sit with you at lunch sometimes?
 Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Re: Since I should probably introduce myself.

• Hi there! I'm surprised to see your intro thread actually, I totally recognize you without it! 

Anyways...

Do you like guacamole?
    What toppings do you like on your pizza?
    Favorite flavor ice cream?

I apologize for all of the food questions. I'm hungover and want to eat all the things.

• Hi
    I recoginzed who you were too without the intro but it's always great to learn more about people.

If you had an unlimited budget and someone else was paying where would you go on vacation?

Do you have a dessert?

Anniversary