Not Engaged Yet

Guess Who's Back...(PIP)

I had an AMAZING time on the cruise and in Bermuda. BF and I worked out our issues and have agreed to give our relationship another try. Life is good. Here are some pics!

Re: Guess Who's Back...(PIP)

• AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    That is some nice looking water!  I'm glad you had a blast!
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Beads921Beads921 member
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Yay! Glad you had a fabulous time :) 
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

Life is good today.
  • ravenrayravenray member
    5 Love Its Name Dropper First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    YAAY!  I am glad you guys decide to try and work things out!  Your pictures are lovely and everything looks so warm.  It is raining here. :(
    "Love is not affectionate feeling, but a steady wish for the loved person's ultimate good as far as it can be obtained"-C.S. Lewis

Married! May 27th, 2012

• lunarsongbirdlunarsongbird member
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011

Welcome Back, GPB! Beautiful pictures! Glad to hear that you and SO are going to try to give it another go. Have you discussed how you are going to do things differently? Smile
    LilySlim Weight loss tickers
  • edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_guess-whos-backpip?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:136Discussion:efbe7648-fd0a-495c-8fae-8913e601f29cPost:a301aedd-759f-4526-ba1c-04c53eff76ed">Re: Guess Who's Back...(PIP)</a>:
    [QUOTE]Welcome Back, GPB! Beautiful pictures! Glad to hear that you and SO are going to try to give it another go. Have you discussed how you are going to do things differently?
    Posted by lunarsongbird[/QUOTE]