Wedding Photography and Videography Forum

LOVE LOVE LOVE MY PHOTOGRAPHER! I wanted to post my engagement pics:)

Hello All, I am new to the knot and I wanted to share some of my amazing engagement photos but I can't figure out how :(! If anyone is looking for a photographer I strongly recommend Kiva Sutton with Annandale Photography! I hope this post is helpful!

Re: LOVE LOVE LOVE MY PHOTOGRAPHER! I wanted to post my engagement pics:)

• Since your only two posts on the knot are to advertise this photographer I am suspecting a vendor here. @knotporscha
  • edited August 2014
    kmmssg said:
    Since your only two posts on the knot are to advertise this photographer I am suspecting a vendor here. @knotporscha
    I think it's a little over kill, but I think she's legit. These photos aren't even in his favorites album. 

His work over all is fairly good and if it was the vendor posting I think he would have selected a different couple to impersonate - one with wedding photos since that's what will get him hired. 

He has a super high cheesy level to his photos. Tons of jumping, posing, dipping, the same fake sun flare filter over and over again, duck faces...

I love the 3 skyline photos. You're a very photogenic couple :) GL!
    :kiss: ~xoxo~ :kiss:

• Wow I had no idea how harsh the ladies of the knot can be.. I am not a vendor, I just happened to be excited about my pictures!  I think they are in fact GREAT pictures :)
  • edited August 2014
    OP, that's what happens when all you do is post about one vendor and gush about them. People assume you are the vendor - rightfully so. 

One bit of advice his page has your & your FI's full names on it. You may want consider that when you are posting photos on a public forum.

We're glad you like your photog, but we protect this board vigilantly against vendors. Vendors are not allowed to post on here.
    :kiss: ~xoxo~ :kiss: