Not Engaged Yet
Options

Wishful Wednesday

jenjen047jenjen047 member
First Comment First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper
edited April 2015 in Not Engaged Yet
i figured id take the lead here and start the daily thread. this is my first time! anyways today i am wishing for 3 things:
1. that i was still on my cruise and not at work.
2. it was friday and all the stuff i have to get done between now and then was done
3. my taxes were already done.

who's next?

ETF: spelling

Re: Wishful Wednesday

• Options
    My 3 wishes:

1.  That H doesn't have to have foot surgery after a basketball injury.
    2.  That I would feel 100% instead of OK one day and crappy the next.
    3.  That I'd come home today and my backyard would magically be landscaped, the garden weeded, the patio extended, and an arbor installed with vines and twinkly lights.

I might be giving my notice today!  My boss has been out this week, so I hope she's in and I can talk to her.
  • Options

1. I wish we could plan another vacation soon

2. I wish it was Friday at about 5:01

3. I wish I would just get pregnant already....

Anniversary

• Options
    I wish....

1) It was Friday and @GoldenPenguin, @buddysmom80, and @csousa1 were at my house.
    2) It was Saturday and it was time for @Hummingbird125's bachelorette party! 
    3) I didn't have to pay for my student loans anymore. 
    4) It was time for lunch because I'm SO EXCITED for what I brought today.
    5) It was 70 degrees and sunny all day e'ryday. 

• Options
    I'm wishing...

1. That all this rain we are having will make my yard super green and pretty!

2. That I will have a good dentist appointment this afternoon and my teeth will be all healthy and such.

3. That dinner would cook itself but NOT tonight because we are going out to the best southern restaurant ever!
  • Options
    @swazzle now I'm curious what is your lunch today?

Anniversary

• Options