Snarky Brides

TK is Giving Away 3 Kindles Here!

Re: TK is Giving Away 3 Kindles Here!

• Will and lake from the slammed series. I would take it wherever my purse goes, everywhere!
  • Favorite Literary Couple- Claire and Henry from Time Traveler's Wife

Where Will You Take Your Kindle? Right now vacations and work but come December I will be carrying the kindle in a diaper bag so I guess anywhere I need to go with the baby.  It would be great to have that to slip into the bag :)
    Anniversary
  • Who is your favorite literary couple? My favorite literacy couple is Daisy Buchanan and Jay Gatsby

Where will you take your Kindle? I will take my Kindle to work :) I'm a teacher!

• 1 Scarlett O'Hara and Rhett Butler from Gone With the Wind. 2 I will take it to Ireland for our first anniversary trip!
  • Aw heck why not,

Who is your favorite literary couple?

Hmm I don't read novels with love stories and love them usually. Umm. I guess I will go with non-romantic couple slash actually a trio: Harry, Ron & Hermione in Harry Potter.

Where will you take your Kindle?

Probably on long trips and when I go to others houses for overnights. Or at school during downtime.
  • Percy and Marguerite from The Scarlet Pimpernel!

That thing will go everywhere my backpack does - up mountains, down to the beach, and everywhere in between!
  • Favorite lit couple: Anne & Gilbert from "Anne of Green Gables."

Where will I take my Kindle: Everywhere! It means I can carry hundreds of books around in my purse instead of just one! Also it will come in handy when we go visit the in-laws in West Africa!
    The Happiest 5K on the Planet! Color Run 2012
    "I think the threat of 'You've ticked off The Brides!' might do it." Anniversary LilySlim Weight loss tickers
  • Who is your favorite literary couple?
    Richard and Kahlan for the Sword of Truth series.