Wedding Woes
Options

Hi

Hello,
I just wanted to introduce myself I'm the new mod for the board.  If anyone has any questions feel free to ask or PM me.

Thanks,
Peaseblossom55

Anniversary

Re: Hi

• Options
    GBCKGBCK member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    sooo, did the knot fire ladybug and not tell us?
    Or tell her?--'cuz I'm pretty sure if they told her, she'd have told us--she keeps us in the loop like that

Are you sure you're the WW mod--not supposed to be modding some other board?  because we have one and we don't have problems here.  
    Is there a reason WW has a new mod?

Who exactly are you?  I mean, I know, you said you're the new mod, but that doesn't really tell us anything other than your role
  • Options

@KnotPorscha assigned me to be the new Mod for this board. I am not sure what Ladybug's positon was on this board prior to this.

I've been posting on the boards now for a few years I started posting in Not Engaged Yet about 3 years ago when my now H and I were just dating.  I just got married a little over 2 months ago.  The planning process was fun but aso stressful.  Outside of work and knotting I enjoying cooking, and ballet dancing.

Anniversary

• Options

I've been posting on the boards now for a few years I started posting in Not Engaged Yet about 3 years ago when my now H and I were just dating. 

10 years, if your badges are accurate

@hmonkey, your KnotBestie sold you out, hon.
  • Options
    @Heffalump I signed on like 10 years ago to help a friend with her wedding planning.  I went to register about 3 years ago and I was like cool I already have a log in so I jus went with it!

Anniversary

• Options
    do you have any "rules" or "requirements"? as in, don't be mean or something general like that?
  • Options

@hmonkey nope post as normally would.  I'll be making sure the board is free of spam and there are no violations of the TOS.

Anniversary

• Options