Not Engaged Yet
Options

Livening Things Up!

2»

Re: Livening Things Up!

• Options
    1)  Tell us about something you're really proud of, and why you're proud of it.
    I'm proud that I am using my Master's degree. When I graduated, I wasn't sure how it would set me apart from someone who doesn't have one, but I  feel I'm making positive contributions in my job specifically from things I learned during that two years.
    2)  Tell us about something that's going on in your life that you're really happy about.
    I'm happy that two months and five days from now, I will have run my first marathon. The training is no joke.
    3)  Tell us about something that's going on in your life that you're really unhappy about.
    There's still no Tiger behbeh in sight.... :(
    4)  How are things between you and your SO at this very moment?
    Freaking awesome. I love that man so much.
    5)  Are your nails polish right now?  If so, what color?
    Nope. They are in BAD shape. I just found my nasty 'stop nail biting' cream today, so I'm going to start using it again.
    6)  When is your next vacation and where are you going?
    New Orleans the first weekend in October for a college girls reunion.
    7)  What is your favorite quote from the Harry Potter Series?  If you're not into HP, what's your favorite quote in general?
    Fake it til ya make it.
    8)  Are you close with your family?
    Yes, specifically my sister, niece and nephew.
    9)  What is your favorite season and why?
    Summer because SUN
    10)  For those of you that are already married, what would you redo about your wedding?  For those not married, tell us something unique that you KNOW you want for your wedding.
    I would try on a few more dresses before deciding and I would get a different photographer.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

"You are made of win." -SopChick
    Still here and still fabulous!

• Options