Not Engaged Yet
Options

Friiiiiiiiiiiiiday!

2»

Re: Friiiiiiiiiiiiiday!

• Options
    @futuremrshistorian - happy early birthday!

@lavenderfields13 - happy birthday!
  • Options

I'm still a newb here but thought I would jump in here to get to try to get to know everyone a little better.

@lapeanut1018 Happy Wedding!!! Can't wait to see pics!

So glad it is Friday. This has been a long week. Going to be a busy upcoming weekend/week.

Flying to Vegas tomorrow for a Mortgage Banking Conference with the BF. It will be a mixed trip of business/fun for BF and mostly fun stuff for me. We're coming back Wednesday and then flying out again next Friday to Dallas for our friend's wedding. BF is the best man.

Might go see Annabelle with the BF tonight but not sure yet. Hope it's scary. Need something to get me into the Halloween mood :)

Have a great weekend everyone! :)

• Options
    AlPacina said:

Just Friday boredom/randomness:

My coworker got me a dress-up magnetic statue of David last year. It's on the side of a cabinet that basically only I can see.

Here is how David has decided to dress for friday. I may never change the outfit now, haha!

Anyone have any fun desk/cubicle stuff?

Thats hilarious!!!! I want one!
    Anniversary

• Options
    @alpacina, that is awesome. Simply awesome.

I have a little silk flower arrangement on my desk:

7" Yellow Sabrina Rose Buds in Round Glass Vase (mine are more cream, though)

And a paper crane that a friend of mine folded for me about 5 years ago at my former workplace.
  • Options
    Aw the only fun things at my desk are photos of my family 
  • Options
    @futuremrshistorian and @lavenderfields13 Happy Birthday! 

@lapeanut1018 I hope you are able to relax today and enjoy tomorrow, and I hope everything goes just as you want it to! 

@eilis1228 I hate spiders, and especially big ones. I think I would have run out of there screaming.