Not Engaged Yet
Options

Finally Friday

Morning! 

I'm leaving work early today, hopefully by 1, and I can't wait to drive home with the top down later! It's going to be GORGEOUS here today! I might treat myself to a pedicure and then I have to clean up the house before my parents arrive.

Tomorrow we're leaving bright and early and driving up to Burlington, VT for the weekend for my cousin's graduation! My family rented a house nearby so I'm excited to spend a couple days with everyone. 

The graduation is on Sunday and then we'll head home on Monday. It's my first time taking off since my coworker went out on maternity leave (3 months ago) and I hope the new girl can handle it! 

I hope everyone has a great weekend and Monday! 

Re: Finally Friday

• Options
    @LizzyTish88 sorry about your rough doctor's experience.. I agree with minskat, why do these doctors even exist? I grew up in a small town and my dentist was a classmate's father. One time while he was examining my teeth he started rambling about stuff and ended up insulting my uncle very, very badly - he didn't realize he was my uncle but even if he wasn't it was SO unprofessional. I walked out and never went back, I was furious. I hope your doctor today is much better!

@minskat30 Trust me, I was laughing too! I'm such a supportive wife :) I'm glad you got some recognition for all of your hard work! That's really sweet that your team got you a gift. I hope your day today is much better!

• Options
    @cocobellaf - I'm glad your work is letting you WFH and stay in bed.  Also, your meals to go sound awesome!  I hope you have a nice relaxing weekend.
  • Options
    @PamBeesly524 Happy Almost Anniversary! Glad your H is getting some answers!

@minskat30 How awesome that work surprised you! Ani will be here before you know it! 

@CocoBellaF I'm glad you are able to work from home. You need to keep Baby K cooking a little longer! Glad you're both doing well.
    friends tv show funy
  • Options