September 2013 Weddings
Options

NWR: Did you dress up today?? PIPs

I made a homemade sketelton outfit last year for work (I'm an xray tech lol) and this year I couldn't pass up this little costume for Dexter haha.  I'll post a pic later tonight of the 2 of us together :)

***Sept 2013 Jan. Siggy Challange - Bouquet Inspiration!***
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Wedding Countdown Ticker

Re: NWR: Did you dress up today?? PIPs

• Options
    Ellie- Haha...I love your costume as it relates to your work and your puppy looks adorable too! I did not dress up this year, but I did dress up my fur baby Oscar- he is a mailman this year! And I got him a little toy pumpkin to play with :)

Wedding Countdown Ticker
    September 2013 Siggy Challenge: Bouquet Inspiration
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Options
    lol love the costumes ladies! 

Sadly no dressing up at work here.  They are a bunch of wet blankets!  But tonight I'm going trick or treating with my nieces and nephews and I am definitely dressing up! 
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    mpicklmpickl member
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Comment
    edited October 2012
    I had some meetings today, so I just went with an orange and black combo! Sorry for the gratuitous bathroom picture...

I also made some inside-out carrot cake muffins with some cute decorations.

Friday we have a costumes-required party. FI and I are going as Willie and Corie from Duck Dynasty. :)

Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    @kser - OMG the mailman is adorable!!!

@jlp - my office, too!  I've sported this xray outfit two days in a row all by my lonesome!

@mp - I love the color of that shirt and could you send me the recipe for those muffins?!

***Sept 2013 Jan. Siggy Challange - Bouquet Inspiration!***
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    Fun!  I did not dress up this year.  Undecided