New Jersey
Options

Roll call!

We haven't done one in a while and have quite a few new people!  

Names:
Wedding date:
Venue:
Color scheme:
Colleges:
What you and FI/H do for a living:
Fun fact about your FI/H:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

Re: Roll call!

• Options
    jcg98jcg98 member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary Name Dropper First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Names:  Joanna and JamesWedding date: 11/4/11Venue: Ravello'sColor scheme: Burgundy/Gold/SageColleges: Dartmouth (me), Youngstown State (FI), Rutgers (MA for me, MM and DMA for him - it's where we met!)What you and FI/H do for a living:  I'm studying to teach music history on the college level, and work part time as an arts administrator.  He is a freelance musician and teacher, waiting for professorships to open.Fun fact about your FI/H:  he is a beer connoisseur and recently took up brewing, he is working on a pumpkin ale for our wedding week!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

• Options
    HCrimson08HCrimson08 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Names: Hailey and Jared

Wedding date: May 12, 2012

Venue: Castle Hill, Newport RI

Color scheme:  long list right now need to narrow down

Colleges: Hailey: UVA undergrad, Harvard Masters in Education ( Teach for America), Columbia Teachers College  and  M.ed Special ed  Montclair University- LDTC
     ( I am sooooo done with school),   Jared: Cornell, MBA NYU

What you and FI/H do for a living: Hailey: LDTC, soon to be published author
    ( I hope) :) ,  Jared- Hedge Fund

Fun fact about your FI/H: Fi is 6 foot 8  ...... I make yogi bear jokes about him " being bigger than the average bear :)   Fi was in the 2008 Olympics, Very talented in athletics!!!
  • Options
    ChobotChobot member
    First Comment First Anniversary
    edited December 2011