June 2014 Weddings
Options

June 28 Bride! :]

Hello everyone! Well I'm new to the whole discussion board thing but my fiance and I have finally booked our venue! June 28, 2014 it our date, I'm so excited!! Let the planning begin. :]

Re: June 28 Bride! :]

• Options
    6/28/14 is our date too. Yay!!
  • Options
    Ours is June 28 also, we don't have a venue yet but have researching a few and photographers as well. I do have my dress, all stationery and table numbers, etc small things done. 
  • Options
    RaeP08RaeP08 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    That is my day also!! Almost a year!
  • Options
    Our date as well! Super excited! Congrats all!

• Options
    Congrats! We have chosen our colors and have purchased a few things for the reception. I hope to start looking for "the dress" next month.
  • Options
    Happy negative one year anniversary to us all!
    20130121-125529.jpg 
      Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    Our date, too! One more year!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    Us too! Congrats all! 1 year closer to that aisle!
  • Options
    1 year from today!!
  • Options
    We have 6/28/14 as our date, as well. We are excited! I have my dress for the ceremony. Still need my reception dress. We have our photographer. Researching everything else. But, saved up some jars and cans for it and I painted what will be our "guest book". Still so much to do before it gets here!
  • Options
    Add me to the list! We have the church, officiant, organist, reception venue, and DJ. We think we know what we are doing for the photographer and caterer. I'm waiting for my mom to come and visit next month to go dress shopping--can't wait!
  • Options