Students

NWR: For All the Other Nursing Students

I have a 35 page care plan due on Thursday and it is going to be the death of me!

Wedding Countdown Ticker
Follow Me on Pinterest

Re: NWR: For All the Other Nursing Students

• Im a brand new nursing student...only one quarter down out of 9! And oh boy care plans are something else already! I'm loving it! I see you are getting married after you graduate..I'm newly engaged and have over 2 and a half years of nursing school left. My fiance and I have decided that a year and a half engagement would be fine leaving me with only one year of school left.  Any advice as to your opinion on this? Thanks :)
  • Good luck =) I just finished my last med/surg II clinical and am so excited to be done with careplans and patient research!
  • I still have nightmares about my big careplan, and I finished that mother in February 2010. Oh, and spoiler warning: we never use careplans.

• You can do it!! I just finished my huge care plan paper. It was a beast!!! I thought I did horribly (I procrastinated on it, not gonna lie). I actually managed to do well on it, even tho our clinical instructor was grading us really tough. It will be over soon and you will never have to do it again!! Good luck : )
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_students_nwr-other-nursing-students?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:684Discussion:1f9e2b1f-d640-4874-af45-201232a9d5c9Post:4fb7bb75-8956-4e60-96d7-fcc226406e9e">Re: NWR: For All the Other Nursing Students</a>: