March 2012 Weddings

Introduction

Hi ladies!

My name is Tiffanie I got engaged about 4 weeks ago (from this Friday actually) and we are tentatively looking at next March for our wedding.  We don't have an exact date yet, as we are still determining our venue.  FI's aunt has offered her 20 acre lakehouse property, and we are leaning towards that, but at this point, still trying to determine the costs associated with tent, table, chair, linen, etc. rentals. 

Anyways, I just wanted to introduce myself.  I so behind already, but once we get the date/venue nailed down, I'll be able to figure everything else out smoothly.

I look forward to getting to know all of you.

Re: Introduction

• Hey girl! Welcome! Im a newbie around here as well and just got engaged about 3 weeks ago. We've decided on 3/31/12 i feel behind as well!! We have our church booked but we dont have a reception venue yet and we arent going to look at our top 2 choices for another 2 weeks! haha The lake property sounds beautiful! good luck with everything!

Courtney

• Welcome! I'm not much farther along in planning than you, so no big deal...
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Congrats and welcome to the board! We are just under a year away from our weddings so don't worry, you aren't too far behind and have enough time to plan a great wedding. At my venue, I have to rent all the tables, chairs, linens, etc too. Looking into that as we speak! :)
  • hey! congrats!!!  we are march 24, 2012 and really once you get the venue/date nailed it all starts to fall into place
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Welcome to the board.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • Welcome!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
    Planning Bio
    Philly Siggy Challenge: The Ring!
  • Welcome :)
    image 279 Invited!
    image 137 Are ready to celebrate!
    image 93 Cannot make it!
    image 40 Have not responded! aka: officially uninvited! ;)
    RSVP date 2/17

March 2012 Brides