Not Engaged Yet

What does BCS mean?

I can't figure it out!
NYE... or in a relationship, for that matter. NBD =] Sister of the NYE girls (who should be engaged within the year!)

Re: What does BCS mean?

• edited December 2011
    Why do you keep making multiple posts of the same thing?
  • AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    I assume you mean BSC It means bat shiit crazy Please chill with the post button. Srsly.
    I'm not good at feelings.

• loopy82loopy82 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Do you mean BSC? In which case it is Bat Sh!t Crazy.

Coffee- Sometimes TK is wonky and creates 2 posts with the same subject title, or looks like you never posted so you post again, then both show up.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • edited December 2011
    Okie dokie.
  • edited December 2011
    Can our fave mod Loopy delete the multiples?? lol 

Daisypath Wedding tickers
  • Ana_2985Ana_2985 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Lizziebennetx3. So you're going to post everything 3 times?

It's just like Groundhogs Day.

Equally sucky and unfunny.
  • loopy82loopy82 member
    edited December 2011
    I will see what I can do.
  • marleylikeairmarleylikeair member
    edited December 2011

Lizzie, welcome! I know you didn't mean to double post. Sometimes TK's interface sucks. Pay no attention to the guff you may receive from that. Smile

• edited December 2011
    EDIT I saw the video.

That's so insane. Despite the shooting, the guy did good in calling off the engagement. Maybe she shot him because he found out her spoiled brat history.

EDIT Lizzie, welcome to TK.
  • EnamiEnami member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    BCS= Bowl Championship Series. Its college football's Div 1 way off matching up the 10 best teams at the end of the season in the 5 Bowl games (Rose, Orange, Sugar, Fiesta, and the Championship).