South Carolina
Options

Willow Creek Conservatory & Upsate SC questions

Hello,

I am new to the SC board, as I originally was looking at a wedding in Atlanta near our home, but was convinced to try Willow Creek Conservatory as a Venue.

We have not signed a contract yet, but plan to do it soon, as its a beutiful place close to my grand parents and the FI family in greenville.

My question is has anyone heard anything good/bad about Willow Creek.

Second since all of my research has been in and around ATL does anyone have a summary post showing upstate SC phtographers, caterers, videographers etc.

It's going to be a bit harder to do things further away but with lots of family there I think it will work out.

Re: Willow Creek Conservatory & Upsate SC questions

• Options
    jennalynne2jennalynne2 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I haven't heard anything about Willow Creek, but there's a thread a little further down with a few vendor reviews/recommendations.
    Anniversary
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I've only heard good things about Willow Creek.
    Anniversary
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I contacted them when I first got engaged and wasn't impressed, but I have heard things from other brides.

We opted to use The Historic Woodburn in Pendleton. They are MUCH more flexible and we're able to have a similar look for less and with more personalization.
    Anniversary
  • Options
    edited December 2011