Wisconsin

Photography

Im Looking for a photographer in the Green Bay area. Has anyone heard of Aesthetic Photography? I like their website. Or any other recommendations would be great.
Thanks

Re: Photography

• boxcarboxcar member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    From the Appleton area: www.rbuckleyphotography.com
  • DanicaDanica member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I LOVE Aesthetic!!  She is great.  I've worked with her on a few things and she was super nice and the end result was fabulous.
  • KatieD212KatieD212 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I've heard of them. A friend of mine had Pixels Photography, who was AWESOME! And I also have a friend I graduated high school with, Jordan Destree who is Glitz Photography...he's very good too. I wanted someone a bit cheaper but still good so I have been talking to Joe Hang....haven't booked him yet though.
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    I love twoguysphotography.com we jsut met with one of the guys last night, they're work is amazing and they're such great guys. The prices are great too, starting at $995 for a decent package. They're out of the Oshkosh area, and you should definitely look into them! I'm so excited to have them photograph our wedding!
  • MayersLadyMayersLady member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    In Appleton I wouldn't use any other photographer than David E. Jackson.  He's AMAZING!!!
  • michelle142michelle142 member
    Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    We used Adam Shea
    www.adam-shea.com
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • buczbr01buczbr01 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011