Ohio-Cincinnati
Options

Vendor Review- Alfred Angelo - Long Vent

I purchased my dress and ordered all my girls dresses at Alfred Angelo after shopping around at 5 different places! I fell in love with my dress there this was probably back in Jan.! I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS EVER SINCE!!!!

1st BIG Problem-
 I called back in June, 2 weeks after they had told me the dress should be in the store, wondering where my dress is and the girl on the phone goes "Uh OH" so i knew there was a problem. She said that the order had no shipping information on it at all. I guess meaning that it never left the warehouse at all. Of course inside i was flipping out but i didn't go bridezilla on her because i knew it wasn't this girls fault (i work in retail). Then they said it would be probably another 2 weeks till it came in!. 

2nd BIG problem.
Once my dress came in it was falling apart! and this was not a cheap dress! The clasp in the back fell off before i even put it on! Then once it was on there was a small sharpie mark under the armpit. THENNNN when i was taking it off i discovered that the very front gem (the big one right in the middle! ) was hanging on by a thread about to fall off. After all this my MOH laid the dress down and started going over it VERY carefully. In the process she noticed there were 2 more gems that were completely missing!!

3rd BIG problem!!!! 
My MOH's dress. 
When we went and tried on my dress we also tried on hers. The dress was strapless. The second she put hers on we noticed a huge issue! She was SUPPPPER lopsided. And no it was not because of her! The consultant got a measuring tape and it was a entire inch different! Her left boob fabric was 6inches and the right boob fabric was 7 inches! It was so noticeable you could see it across the room! 

4th problem