Latino Weddings

Another Newbie!!!

I am also a newbie to this board. I didn't even know we had a Latino board until today!!! I am so glad cause there are things that the other boards cannot help me with. Anyways, my name is Mayra, I am 25 and planning my wedding for March 20, 2010. FI and I have been together for 6 yrs and our wedding will be our 7th anniversary. I am so excited and March cannot come fast enough!!!
Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Re: Another Newbie!!!

• edited December 2011
    Welcome to the board and congratulations! I'm Veronica and Fi and I are planning our wedding for October 30, 2010. We'll be together 4 yrs this January. What do you have planned so far? What are your colors?
  • Connie27Connie27 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Welcome to the Latino board!! My name is Sylvia =)
  • edited December 2011
    Congrats & welcome mama! Me and FH have been together for 4 years and when we get married itll be 5 years; almost to the exact date.. Oh honey! March is just right around the corner!
    Melissa ~ Wife to Eddie; Soccer Mom to Mikel, Mikaela & Baby #3 Pregnancy Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    Congradulations, i'm Yvonne and getting married June 26, 2010. FI and I will be together for 3.5 years exactly, Good Luck
    ~yovey~ BabyName Ticker Lilypie Third Birthday tickers
  • latina40299latina40299 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hi Mayra my name is Ana,welcome and Happy planning!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    Congrats and welcome to the board Mayra!My name is Jennifer and our vow renewal will be sometime in 2011.
  • hischiquita!hischiquita! member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011