Washington-Seattle
Options

I'm new to the Message boards

Hi all,

I'm new to posting on the message boards. I've been lurking around and reading some and now I want to get involved! I have questions and want advice too, but I want to get to know some people first. My fiance and I are getting married June 19, 2010. I'm super excited!

I'm excited to hear from everyone! Thank you!
BabyFruit Ticker

Re: I'm new to the Message boards

• Options
    jennuinnejennuinne member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Welcome!  Where are you getting married?  What are your colors/style?  What have you done already and what do you still need to do?  June is gonna be here soon!

We're getting married Sep 3, 2010 at Golden Gardens.  We're having a casual outdoor ceremony with a reception indoors at the same location.  Colors are slate blue and khaki.  It'll have a beachy vibe.  More info in my bio below.
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Hello and Welcome,

We are getting married in Hawaii, but since im in Seattle, im on this board a lot.  I must say ive been getting more ideas from this board then that one.  All the girls here are great and its a pretty active board. 
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Welcome to the board. Smile
    imageimageimage
    Newlywed Athlete Blog
    DD Arrived 10/17/2011
    2012 Races
    Valentine's Day Dash - 5k - 2/11/12 - 34:21
    Kirkland 5k - 5/13/12 - 31:59
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Welcome to the board! Excited to get to know you and your wedding! :) Your date is right around the corner. :)
    BabyFruit Ticker BabyFetus Ticker we're having twins!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Welcome!  Excited to have you join in on the posts! 
    Family fall photo session with Ashley Hoyle Photography
    Married 7/10/10
    Wedding Planning Bio - Updated 6/13/2010
    Anniversary
  • Options
    jbuddenjbudden member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011