New York
Options

It's so quiet here...

Hey everyone, hope you all had a great weekend!  Maybe that's why it's so quiet here... too busy to post.  I had a great weekend, and didn't let the nor'easter ruin it.  Went to a wedding in NJ on saturday.  Beautifully done, TONS of food, and a great time with friends FI and I haven't seen in months.  I got a few ideas for my wedding, and a few ideas on what not to do lol.  Sunday we went to the Giants football game, loved our seats and enjoyed the game.  What have you all been up to?  Any fun weekend plans or wedding planning?
Photobucket Anniversary

Re: It's so quiet here...

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I'm still around... I blame my work for lacking of posting.  lol.

I've been sort of busy I guess.  My birthday was yesterday and I graduated today.  Smile  Other than that, I have actually had more time after work than I know what to do with now that school is over.  I have been shopping and blogging more than I should.
    Miss Mrs. New & Improved Blog Chart
    Online Garage Sale
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers
    monica & kevin married 5.28.11
    bfp 8.11.11 - m/c 8.17.11
    bfp 11.11.11 - edd 7.25.12
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Options
    kks4471kks4471 member
    5 Love Its Name Dropper First Comment First Anniversary
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_central-new-york_its-quiet-here?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local Wedding BoardsForum:621Discussion:4b26af21-b87a-4e69-ad94-231e377d67b7Post:9f42679d-9aac-4f71-a848-bb39958ee53b">Re: It's so quiet here...</a>:
    [QUOTE]I'm still around... I blame my work for lacking of posting.  lol. I've been sort of busy I guess.  My birthday was yesterday and I graduated today.    Other than that, I have actually had more time after work than I know what to do with now that school is over.  I have been shopping and blogging more than I should.