Getting in Shape
Options

Need ideas on how to drop 30lbs

Good afternoon everyone!!!!!

I am so excited for the holidays, and I am going to enjoy myself. But after that I need to get back onto a strict diet. I know working out is very important to weight lost. I also am taking viatmens. But I am stuck with what kinda of diet I should be on. any ideas? I want to loose 30lbs. Everyone I tell thinks I am crazy but, its what I want. Thank you for your help!!=D

Re: Need ideas on how to drop 30lbs

• Options
    I'm on a diet through my local women's clinic and it's part of the Center For Medical Weightloss.  I've lost 10 pounds this month.  Check it out.
    Photobucket
    Follow Me on Pinterest
    Just because you saw it on Four Weddings, doesn't mean it's a good idea.
  • Options
    three words: weight watchers works.

I've been doing it for ~ 5 months and find it easy to stick to once you get the points system down. gives you flexibility, no depriving yourself, nothings off limits- in moderation, and a new upgrade due tomorrow focuses more on exercise portion.  really keeps an emotional eater (boredom, frustration, happiness) like me in check. If you do WW, do Meetings instead of online only. When i've signed up as online only i quit/ fall off the wagon but doing meetings I do so much better!
  • Options