Christian Weddings

A lil sad

I didnt get the job I had applied for last week due to experiance... How do i gain experiance in a hospital if they wont hire me ?? None of them ... Ever.... Just really frustrated , I'm studying to become a nurse it just makes no sense !

And I just called Kleinfelds to find out they have no way of knowing if there will be a size 6 shoe at the blowout sale... So goodbye to my girly dreams of jimmy choos...

And the weather today is crappy !! ... Sorry a less thankful Thursday for me ...
Love is All You Need

Re: A lil sad

• I am sorry that you didn't get the job. I will be praying that something amazing is coming your way!
    I know its not always easy, but I try to remind myself that God has 2 things in mine for me, to provide and protect, so when things don't work out its for a reason that I can't see...
  • In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/cultural-wedding-boards_christian-weddings_a-lil-sad?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Cultural Wedding BoardsForum:464687ae-7bc1-4360-9aea-999e11f1e1adDiscussion:8cfe7eaf-6b67-4557-a13c-f537ee20e855Post:d3282935-69ed-4868-b9e3-3d35c0a4d5b7">Re: A lil sad</a>:
    [QUOTE]I am sorry that you didn't get the job. I will be praying that something amazing is coming your way! I know its not always easy, but I try to remind myself that <strong>God has 2 things in mine for me, to provide and protect, so when things don't work out its for a reason that I can't see...</strong>
    Posted by BMcLeodTeam[/QUOTE]

this is a very good thing to remember. sorry you are having a bad day
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Oops, total typo and its been quoted... that's supposed to say 2 things in MIND for me lol