Wisconsin

Photographer - wedding in Green Bay/DePere

Does anyone have photographer suggestions?

I live in Columbus, OH and we are getting married in DePere, reception in Green Bay.  I found an engagement photographer here, but we need a wedding photographer there so suggestions are greatly appreciated!
imageimage

Sept 2011 Siggy Challenge: Favorite Ceremony Photo Anniversary

~~Planning~~

~~FOR SALE~~

Re: Photographer - wedding in Green Bay/DePere

• lwogslandlwogsland member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    we went with alacrity photography... love adam shea's work too..
  • stluka79stluka79 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Contact Lem at Painting with Light.  He has a great personality and plenty of experience in the photo industry.  www.pwllem.com
  • KatieD212KatieD212 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Glitz Photography....i graduated HS with him, he does great work!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • edited December 2011
    Erin Jean Photography - it is STUNNING, but spendy :-) Good luck!
  • MayersLadyMayersLady member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Molly Marie Photography - she's talented, plus a sweet heart!
  • sameagansameagan member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I second Adam Shea... He is fantastic!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • jollcm18jollcm18 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_wisconsin_photographer-wedding-green-baydepere?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local Wedding BoardsForum:118Discussion:4bbd4a93-2e96-4a8f-be43-40eb85fb6d58Post:8f44986e-6012-4e23-971a-33c4b76196bb">Re: Photographer - wedding in Green Bay/DePere</a>:
    [QUOTE]Glitz Photography....i graduated HS with him, he does great work!
    Posted by KatieD212[/QUOTE]