October 2013 Weddings
Options

Brand New Here!

Hey everyone! I'm new to post here! After 3 years of talking about it my fiance and I finally got engaged in APRIL.

We have our date saved with our venue OCTOBER 12, 2013!! It works perfectly for us. It's the anniversary of our first date and my junior sister will be on Fall Break! 
Wedding Countdown Ticker Daisypath Graduation tickersLilySlim Weight loss tickers Check out My Blog

Re: Brand New Here!

• Options

Congrats!  I am October 12th as well! :)

Follow Me on Pinterest
    July 2007 Photobucket
    october 2012 Photobucket
  • Options
    Yay! I'm so excited! How far are you in planning?
    Wedding Countdown Ticker Daisypath Graduation tickersLilySlim Weight loss tickers Check out My Blog
  • Options
    I added you to the list!

Wow lots of 10/12/13 brides

• Options
    You have a date!! So exciting!! Congratulations!

BF and I aren't technically engaged yet, but we are thinking about October of next year.
    Daisypath Wedding tickers Daisypath Graduation tickers Daisypath Vacation tickers
  • Options

We are Oct 12 2013 too!!! Congrats!

• Options
    @Everyone: Yay! Thanks I'm so happy to be able to gush about our October Weddings with you!

@Pearly: It took us FOREVER to get officially engaged. We started talking marriage in 2009, and were non-officially engaged basically since 2010.

• Options
    Congrats!! I am October 11th, 2013. It feels so far away haha, I wish I could fast forward to this time next year and only be a few months out! Everyone keeps telling me to enjoy it though because this time will FLY!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options