Catholic Weddings
Options

How is everyone's week thus far?

Hi friends!

My Monday got off to a terrific start. But now I have a killer headache as it is pouring down and chilly here. I think it is colder outside now than when I got to work this morning. I just can't wait to get home, shower and get my comfy clothes on.

Any big to-do's or plans for the work week?

Re: How is everyone's week thus far?

• Options
    edited December 2011
    I have training for my job two days this week and two days next week. I'm a teacher and I hate being out of my classroom for any reason but especially for training that is not particularly useful or applicable. It's really annoying and it is disruptive to our whole week since I work with four year olds. 
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/cultural-wedding-boards_catholic-weddings_everyones-week-thus-far?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Cultural%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:615Discussion:0772db22-42d6-4471-aeb5-7a875cc5999ePost:0d43ced4-a32c-4ae0-aa46-36cfefe2cbd2">Re: How is everyone's week thus far?</a>:
    [QUOTE]I have training for my job two days this week and two days next week. I'm a teacher and I hate being out of my classroom for any reason but especially for training that is not particularly useful or applicable. It's really annoying and it is disruptive to our whole week since I work with four year olds. 
    Posted by GeorgiaPeachMarie[/QUOTE]

<div>Completely agree, and I work with 14-year-olds.  </div><div>
    </div><div>Missy, was it your husband who was looking at new jobs?  How did that go?</div>
    Anniversary

• Options
    edited December 2011