Chit Chat

it's pretty sad

so i had posted my Link to my wedding page on facebook. well someone put it on Craigslist and was bashing me. im not good at spelling or grammer. so when a girl emailed me on facebook and told me to have someone check all of it i kinda got upset and went off on her. so she posted it on CL and started talking crap about me. weddings are supose to be special and not for everyone to see. i post it on facebook cuz only my "friends" can see it. well it was out for everyone to see. which was stupid and uncalled for. she was in the class before me in high school so i think it's jelousy cuz im getting married in a few months and she's not. but still.. there's a time when ppl need to grow up and not put it out for everyone to see. here it's one thing cuz i dont say her name nor do i have a link for everyoen to see you. it's all venting and it's stupid for her to do that crap.

Re: it's pretty sad

• edited January 2010
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_chit-chat_its-pretty-sad?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20BoardsForum:14Discussion:792f1bcd-2114-430e-8025-16d14b506521Post:2ddb3a1e-3b83-4870-a6de-6dd98073a4ff">it's pretty sad</a>: