October 2012 Weddings

Graduation!!!!!!!

I passed my last nuring final and will be graduating this Friday!!!!!!!!!! So happy!
for siggy

Re: Graduation!!!!!!!

• Congrats! Getting through nursing school is no easy task!
    October 2012 December Siggy - A Favorite Wedding Photo image
  • YAY!  Congrats!  Best of luck to you : )
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Congratulations! That's fantastic!
    It doesn't have to be perfect to be everything I want!
    Rings2
    143 Invited image
    88 will be there! image
    55 would rather stay home :(image
    0 Are procrastinating!image
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Wooooohhoooooo CONGRATS!!!
    weddingpic
  • Congratulations!

October 2012 December Siggy: Favourite Wedding Picture
    PIC_281copy1 Anniversary
  • Congrats! Do you guys have a pinning ceremony too? We had one when I graduated nursing school, where we wore the old fashioned white uniforms and hats.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Great job!!!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Congrats!!! That is so so exciting : )

In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-club-boards_october-2012-weddings_graduation?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding Club BoardsForum:56b9bcef-1e34-456e-81f5-cfaa107456b2Discussion:5d622cb4-b8a1-4fc2-985d-49c1fe55873ePost:fd853497-cc80-4f13-a8cd-0a2d6315aba1">Re: Graduation!!!!!!!</a>:
    [QUOTE]Congrats! Do you guys have a pinning ceremony too? We had one when I graduated nursing school, where we wore the old fashioned white uniforms and hats.
    Posted by BrittneyRN[/QUOTE]

O my goodness, really? I love that, lol. We have been talking about what we are going to do for our pinning ceremony next year and I think that would be so fun. Apparently they don't really have one at my school but people in my track want to get it started up again.
  • Congrats on your graduation!!!