New Hampshire

Some Activity on this board for funsies!

Just wanted to liven it up, this board can be a great way to have some fun and meet new people.  Care to share a little about yourself and your wedding?

I'll start:

I'm Britni, I am the International Sales Manager for a company that sells fluid handling equipment  to industrial markets (pumps...etc..)  I live in Barnstead with my fiance, Jason and our dogs and I'm getting married to at Stonebridge Country Club in Goffstown on Oct 6th 2013....approx 65-75 people. My colors are pumpkin, teal, black and ivory. I am geeky and I love Muppets.
imageimageimage

You'll never be subject to a cash bar, gap, potluck wedding, or b-list if you marry a Muppet Overlord.

Re: Some Activity on this board for funsies!

• Hi Britni!  I'm already married but I'll play! (This board has always been slow).

I'm Kathy, I'm an insurance agent in Concord.  My husband and I were married at Pats Peak in Henniker on 9/4/2011.  We have one very spoiled mix-breed dog and two of THE MOST INCREDIBLE grandsons, ages 2 and 10 months!  Our colors were white and green. I made the centerpieces and my bouquet. What was I thinking?! But they turned out gorgeous and just how I wanted them, so it was worth the trouble!

If I could give one piece of advise to every bride/groom?  Research, and don't skimp on your photographer!!!!
    Anniversary
  • I'm Melissa, I am getting married 8/10/13 at Castle in the Clouds.  My wedding colors are pink, navy, and silver. 
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Yay 2 people!  Wow, Melissa, I'm jealous of Castle in the Clouds. I've seen an album of a wedding shot up there, that's really great.