California-Inland Empire
Options

I LOVE THE IE BOARDS...

I browsed around some of the others, and the orange county board, and no one talks to you there (HA HA WAS I LIKE THAT WHEN I LIVED IN THE OC?!)
Everyone on the IE boards are so nice, helpful and supportive!

Michelle:)

Re: I LOVE THE IE BOARDS...

• Options
    mrs.payne2010mrs.payne2010 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Laughingyeah these girls are amazing....i love them too!!!!
  • Options
    HA HA RANDI, AMBER, EMILYPEACH AND DESI...what do you guys do during the day?  I have run in and out of here like 5 times thoughout the day and you guys are always on here!
    I thought I was one of the only work-at-home-moms (or bride to be or whatever:)
    Michelle
  • Options
    desi2002desi2002 member
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Im a teacher, so im in front of the computer during quiet time. 
    BabyFruit Ticker Image and video hosting by TinyPic me and my daddy
  • Options
    sv4338sv4338 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    This board is awesome thats why I cant leave:0)
    I've had the pleasure of meeting some of these girls and we have become friends!
  • Options
    mrs.payne2010mrs.payne2010 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    i work at statefarm in highland but i jump on throughout the day. if i was at home all day i would be on here ALOT more!!! lol...
  • Options
    ha ha okay:)  well I am a work at home mom. (as some of you know already).  I am a crafter-i love to sew, and i actually have a small business making bags, diaper bags, pillows, terry wraps, and i have done some childrens costumes and clothing (but making clothing still makes me nervous:)
    its funny...when I was first starting out, I was made some wedding bags for a girl on here-it must be like 9 years ago now? and she asked if she could post her bags-and i was swamped with business overnight:)