Connecticut
Options

Need Videographer! Help Please :-)

Hello Everyone!

I've replied to a few posts on this board- but this is my first time writing my own post! My fiance and I are getting married this July 11th at Anthony's Oceanview. We are very busy and a little behind on this wedding planning!

So far we have our venue booked - ceremony on site. We have a photographer - Todd DellaBella from DellaBella Photography. We are hoping to use DJ Melee, He has great reviews from all of you on the boards- but we're really having trouble connecting with him! I'm sure he's really busy- but we are really hoping to book soon so we can move on to other parts of the wedding! I hope he get's back to me soon so we can meet and hopefully book!

Our Photographer gave us a really great deal - now I'm in the market for a good Videographer! I had no idea how expensive they'd be- most of them I've seen are more expensive than my photographer! What Videographer did you use? We are looking for a decent video - but it doesnt have to be anything over the top. We are looking to spend less than $600 for videographer- am I out of my mind to think that I'll find anyone in that price range?

We're also looking for Justice of the Peace right now - any recomendations? And round-a-bout prices I should be prepared for?

I'll take any reccomendations and words of advice from all of you CT Brides!

Thanks Everyone!

Re: Need Videographer! Help Please :-)

• Options
    Great question! I second the videographer help! I have just recently decided I really want a video, so it wasn't something I planned on in my budget.  I too am looking for recommendations for affordable videographers :)