Students

OMG!!!! Wedding and preparing for NCLEX

Hello ladies I graduate from nursing school in May, now I'm studying for my broads and planning my wedding which is December 2,2012. I'm going crazy almost because I feel as if the date is getting closer and I want to take my broad by the end of the month. I knowIi should just use this time to study but its hard to focus and i nothing done for the wedding yet. Any suggestions??? 

Re: OMG!!!! Wedding and preparing for NCLEX

• In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_students_omg-wedding-and-preparing-for-nclex?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special Topic Wedding BoardsForum:684Discussion:5c648d56-6c4e-47e1-9c65-2c3a0954c63bPost:cc32efa2-3df2-4425-b8b2-bbbc4f87fada">OMG!!!! Wedding and preparing for NCLEX</a>:
    [QUOTE]Hello ladies I graduate from nursing school in May, now I'm studying for my broads and planning my wedding which is December 2,2012. I'm going crazy almost because I feel as if the date is getting closer and I want to take my broad by the end of the month. I knowIi should just use this time to study but its hard to focus and i nothing done for the wedding yet. Any suggestions??? 
    Posted by csonnie[/QUOTE]

Study first wedding se ond. Delegate things to you MOH, FI, parents etc. after you take your test dedicate all you free time to wedding planning.

Think about how bad you will feel if you dont pass your boards because you were focusing on wedding?

Set priorities and schedule fornat mleast 4 hours of weddi planning a week or so.