Illinois-Chicago
Options

Does anyone live in the burbs?

Hey everyone! I know we had a knot get together in the city a while back, I live in the burbs so it's kind of a pain to get to the city. I was wondering if anyone lived in the northwest burbs and wanted to get together for happy hour, or dinner and talk about wedding plans or just get a break from wedding planning! :) Email if interested!
gsk119@yahoo.com
Thanks!!

Re: Does anyone live in the burbs?

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Schaumburg/Hoffman or Lincolnshire
    DaisypathNext Anniversary Ticker Daisypath Wedding tickers
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Hi, Gina.  I'm new to both the Knot and the burbs and would love to have a get togetherin the burbs.  I'm in Palatine.  -Jacki
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I'm in the western burbs but am in Arlington Heights typically a couple times a week. Let me know!
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I live and work in Aurora but would be up for something further east. Maybe near Oak Brook, which is near 294 and 88?
    Anniversary image
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I'm up for something like Oakbrook as well. Fun!
  • Options
    GinaK119GinaK119 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hey Jacki. I live in Palatine too. We should def try and plan something. I would also be up for Oak Brook area too. I work in Westmont so drive right through Oak Brook during the week.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I don't live that close but I'm from Gurnee. I would love together! I am new to the knot and also to all this wedding planning so I would love to talk about ideas :)
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Glendale Heights, would be nice to meet new people, count me in! =)
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I'd be up for something in Oak Brook too!
  • Options
    GinaK119GinaK119 member