Snarky Brides
Options

It's Only Tuesday

Ugh! I slept like the dead last night and did NOT want to get up.

Tonight is Atticus' last intermediate class, so hope he graduates tonight! H said if I want to do advance classes with him I can, but he wont go. Maybe in Spring. We'll see, he does really well already, he's a good boy.

How is your day?!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Re: It's Only Tuesday

• Options
    Dang people confusing me with multiple morning threads!   ;)

Morning!

My gut hurts for no good reason.  This sucks.  I feel like i went on a greasy food bender last night but I totally didn't.  Now that I'm thinking about it, I didn't drink too much liquid last night either and still had to visit the bathroom like 5 times between 10pm and 7am.  I might be broken.

School day for me today.  Hopefully I can get dinner in the marinade before I go.  I've never done tandoori chicken at home before.
  • Options
    Good morning.

Slept all the way till 3am.  Wohoo?  I guess that beats my Monday morning wakeup at 12:20am.

Stupid woman driving up my butt this morning.  Speed limit downtown is 25 mph, loser.  GET OFF MY TAIL.  I hope I ruined her day with the brake check and big fat middle finger.  Twice.  I'm not in the mood, b!!tch.
    imageFollow Me on Pinterest
  • Options
    Sorry Anna. I knew as soon as I started one, there'd be two to keep track of. Oh well!

Tailgaters hate me. I slow down to about ten when they can't pass me, crank up the tunes and smile sweetly when they finally can go around me.

I'm thinking leftovers for supper.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • Options
    I was hoping that she would pass me in a huff and meet the motorcycle officer who routinely sits on the corner a block from my office.  Sadly, he wasn't there today to pull her stupid ass over and give her a speeding ticket.
  • Options
    Sorry you have rot gut Anna.

Sorry you have insomnia Les, is this something that just started happening or have you always had it?