Upon logging into the knot today I discovered my entire guest list was deleted. I see nothing under any other guest lists. It seems something changed here and I fear my whole list has been deleted permanently. Considering that making the list met with many errors and seems like a silly process of multiple parties I am very upset. The budget process is very annoying as well. You should be able to delete and change names of topics without adding, archiving and constantly having to hit update to show changes. Then when you hit update it collapses all but the first entry on reception cost. All in all I think there should be better support or at least a more obvious way to receive support with these issues. Any advice would be appreciated.