Not Engaged Yet

AW : He got me a new car! Pics included

Well my man has done it once again! He hated my car from the beginning and the thing kept breaking down so I am not a proud new owner of a Kia Sportage! He says it's a family car for our family to grow into awwww. And he is now designing my engagement ring with the family diamond he was given. He said he has his ideas what he wants to do with it...I'm so happy! So here's to our future haha and I'm loving my new car!

Re: AW : He got me a new car! Pics included

• Congratulations on the car! It's always a good feeling to just crank up your car and go. You must show the engagement ring once he gives it to you! I love anything about vintage/heirloom diamonds. :smiley:

*******************************************************************************************

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

• cu97tiger said:
    Well my man has done it once again! He hated my car from the beginning and the thing kept breaking down so I am not a proud new owner of a Kia Sportage! He says it's a family car for our family to grow into awwww. And he is now designing my engagement ring with the family diamond he was given. He said he has his ideas what he wants to do with it...I'm so happy! So here's to our future haha and I'm loving my new car!
    Starbucks.... dump... trash can.... can't even.
    @cu97tiger - I don't get it. :(

• It's akin to @csousa's awesome analogy detailed here by @goldenpenguin.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

"You are made of win." -SopChick
    Still here and still fabulous!

• What the fuck happened here?

Wedding Countdown Ticker

image 59 Invited
    image 36 Yes
    image 2 No
    image 21 Unknown
  • Swazzle said:
    AlPacina said:
    cu97tiger said:
    You're welcome.

Hearing you retell this story in person was way better.

Anniversary

• Swazzle said:
    AlPacina said:
    cu97tiger said:
    You're welcome.