California-Orange County
Options

Introduce yourself! (Lurkers too!)

Hello! I know the Boards have been a little slow, so I wanted to do an introduction and see who else is on here!

I got in October 09 at the Summit House in Fullerton. I had so much fun with the planning that I still check out the Boards from time to time (or when I'm bored at work!). Plus, I am so thankful for all of the help that I got while planning. 

Your turn...

Re: Introduce yourself! (Lurkers too!)

• Options
    ms.ritaliums.ritaliu member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hi! I've been on and off the boards planning my wedding for the past (almost) year and a half! :)  I'm a student, so i'm realllly active when I'm on break, and when school's in session (now), i'm more of a lurker. haha.  

I'm getting married next month on the 19th at the CSUF Alumni House.  Time has flown by SO freakin fast! it's amazing.  Anyone else getting married next month?  

I'm hoping there'll be more introductions...it's been awfully quiet lately!  Would love to hear from other people as well!
    ~Rita
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    Hey Ladies
    Glad to see OC getting some action lately.  I've been more on the LA boards but check back once in a while to see what is going on over here.  I get married in 99 days  at the Westridge Golf Club in La Habra.

Still have a lot of stuff that I need to get done _ I think I have been in la la land for about 4 months. 
    My Planning Bio - updated 4/19/10
    Our Wedding Teasers
    imageWedding Countdown Ticker
    243 invited image 170 Said YES image 45 Can't party US image 28 Haven't heard from image Invitations sent out on 4/6/10 - Our RSVP date is 5/15/10 Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    edited December 2011